News

Meet the Teacher 2020

Meet the Teacher 2020

We will be sending postcards home this week letting you know who your child’s teacher is. Meet the Teacher will be on Tuesday, August 18th, and it will be virtual this...

Flu Clinic scheduled for October 26- 30

Flu Clinic scheduled for October 26- 30

RSD Flu Clinic Information RSD Flu Clinic begins Monday, October 26th and is available to both students and staff. Virtual learning students may receive their shot at...

Superintendent's COVID-19 Friday Update

Superintendent's COVID-19 Friday Update

Superintendent's Friday COVID-19 Update for Friday, October 23, 2020As of this communication on Friday, October 23rd we have: 10 active positive cases (26 last week)...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Nov 2 , 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 9 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, Nov 23 - Fri, Nov 27
Mon, Dec 14 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, Jan 11 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, Feb 8 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, Mar 8 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, Apr 12 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, May 10 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Russellville School District

Russellville School District

2 days ago

Mark your calendars! Monday, November 2, and Tuesday, November 3 are virtual learning days for Parent/Teacher Conferences.

Russellville School District

Russellville School District

10 days ago

RSD's Flu clinic is scheduled for Monday, October 26 through Friday, October 30 across the district. Free Flu Vaccinations are available to all students, BOTH on-site and virtual learners, as well as staff.
*Virtual learners who wish to receive a vaccination will need to report to their building on the scheduled day. Questions? Contact your building nurse. Thank you, RJ.

view image

Russellville School District

Russellville School District

16 days ago

Attention Parents of RSD Students in Kindergarten through 7th grade, the deadline for choosing either the Russellville Cyclone Virtual Academy or returning to school for Onsite learning is noon, Friday, October 16.
*If you have not previously, please contact your school building and share your decision. They will take the proper steps to ensure your students enrollment.

Russellville School District

Russellville School District

19 days ago

CYCLONE HOMECOMING FRIDAY, OCTOBER 9! TICKETS SALES FOR PUBLIC BEGIN THURSDAY!

view image

Russellville School District

Russellville School District

20 days ago

CYCLONE VOLLEYBALL: DIG PINK TONIGHT AT CYCLONE ARENA!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS