News

Flu Clinic scheduled for October 26- 30

Flu Clinic scheduled for October 26- 30

RSD Flu Clinic Information RSD Flu Clinic begins Monday, October 26th and is available to both students and staff. Virtual learning students may receive their shot at...

Superintendent's COVID-19 Friday Update

Superintendent's COVID-19 Friday Update

Superintendent's Friday COVID-19 Update for Friday, October 23, 2020As of this communication on Friday, October 23rd we have: 10 active positive cases (26 last week)...

​9 Warning Signs of Bullying

​9 Warning Signs of Bullying

Warning Signs of Bullying:Not all children who are bullied exhibit warning signs, but changes in a child's behavior can indicate a problem. Watch for these nine signs that...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Oct 26 - Sun, Nov 8
Fri, Oct 30
Mon, Nov 2 , 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 25 - Fri, Jan 29
Tue, Feb 9 , 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Center Valley Elementary

Center Valley Elementary

about 8 hours ago

Our Online Scholastic Book Fair begins tomorrow! Oct. 26 - Nov. 8
https://www.scholastic.com/bf/centervalleyelementarysch1

view image

Russellville School District

Russellville School District

2 days ago

Mark your calendars! Monday, November 2, and Tuesday, November 3 are virtual learning days for Parent/Teacher Conferences.

Center Valley Elementary

Center Valley Elementary

4 days ago

Center Valley Shirts & Face Covers - order through Nov. 10!
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1zVhnxVFLKUmayN9j9lE7IgsnT7gRy-E7/view?usp=sharing

Center Valley Elementary

Center Valley Elementary

9 days ago

Cougar Carnival will be a little different this year. We will be having Cougar Carnival but it will be during the day and for the students only. We will have one grade outside at a time participating in the carnival games. We are asking for your help on donating candy for prizes and Little Debbies for the cake walk. Let's make this fun for the kids!!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS